

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY ELECTION CALL FOR NOMINATIONS City of Wanneroo

The results of the ordinary elections conducted as a postal vote on Saturday 17 October 2015 are as follows:

Ward District	Position 1 Mayor	Candidates TREBY, Brett	Votes 6,802	Term of Office
District	i wayoi	ROBERTS, Tracey	13,835	4 year term
Central Ward	2 Councillors	ROBINSON, Travis	2,218	
Ochtrai Ward	2 Oddilcillors	HEWER, Norman	1,454	
		FENN, Samantha	2,898	4 year term
		LLOYD, Barry	1,100	4 your torni
		CVITAN, Frank	2,234	4 year term
		AGNEW, John	526	4 your torm
North Coast Ward 2 Councillors		WARE, John	1,031	
		LEWIN, Brad	578	
		COETZEE, Sonet	1,437	
		DRIVER, Russell	2,077	4 year term
		RUSSELL, Kevin	452	
		STEFFENS, Rudi	1,610	
		GROENEWALD, Maryka	978	
		SANGALLI, Natalie	2,272	4 year term
		DIGGINS, Mark	244	
		FLOOD, Lewis	1,225	
		HUNTER, Peter	1,070	
		SMITHSON, Bob	1,054	
South Ward	3 Councillors	HAYDEN, Denis	2,705	4 year term
		SIMPKINS, Lara	3,633	4 year term
		NGUYEN, My	1,813	
		DURHAM, Clinton	1,075	
		MACKENZIE, Stuart	1,203	
		PARIKH, Virendra	908	
		RIDLEY, Duncan	989	
		SEEDAT, Kassem	385	
		TRAN, Vincent	1,040	
		TREBY, Brett	3,393	4 year term
		TRUONG, Nguyet-Anh	1,985	

Samantha FENN and **Frank CVITAN** are elected as Councillors for the Central Ward and will hold office until 19 October 2019.

Tracey ROBERTS is elected as Mayor for the City of Wanneroo and will hold office until 19 October 2019. **Russell DRIVER** and **Natalie SANGALLI** are elected as Councillors for the North Coast Ward and will hold office until 19 October 2019.

Denis HAYDEN, Lara SIMPKINS and **Brett TREBY** are elected as Councillors for the South Ward and will hold office until 19 October 2019.

E.H. (Jim) KELLY RETURNING OFFICER

