

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS

**City of Wanneroo** 

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 19 October 2019 is as follows:

WardPositionCandidatesVotesTerm of OfficeDISTRICTMayorROBERTS, Tracey18,5624 year termCOETZEE, Sonet8,411

Tracey Gardner ROBERTS, is elected as Mayor for the City of Wanneroo and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

| Central Ward     | 2 | Councillors | HUNTLEY, Jacqueline     | 2,215 | 4 year term |
|------------------|---|-------------|-------------------------|-------|-------------|
|                  |   |             | NEWBOUND, Peter         | 745   |             |
|                  |   |             | ROSSOUW, Gideon         | 1,265 |             |
|                  |   |             | FENN, Samantha          | 2,140 |             |
|                  |   |             | ASPINALL, Michael       | 1,023 |             |
|                  |   |             | BAILLIE, Andrew         | 814   |             |
|                  |   |             | MCGINN, Shelley         | 1,814 |             |
|                  |   |             | SAWMADAL, Aaron         | 1,230 |             |
|                  |   |             | CVITAN, Frank           | 2,444 | 4 year term |
| North Coast Ward | 2 | Councillors | SHAH, Azeem             | 916   |             |
|                  |   |             | DRIVER, Russell         | 4,532 |             |
|                  |   |             | BAKER, Chris            | 5,663 | 4 year term |
|                  |   |             | SANGALLI, Natalie       | 5,013 | 4 year term |
|                  |   |             | BETTINAGLIO, Matthew    | 2,921 |             |
|                  |   |             | FERNSON, Godwin         | 397   |             |
| South Ward       | 3 | Councillors | PARKER, Glynis          | 2,619 | 4 year term |
|                  |   |             | CAROLLISEN, Siham (Sam) | 2,380 |             |
|                  |   |             | NEL, Warren             | 1,622 |             |
|                  |   |             | SALINAS, Marino         | 1,312 |             |
|                  |   |             | CUMALKOVS, John         | 731   |             |
|                  |   |             | TREBY, Brett            | 3,105 | 4 year term |
|                  |   |             | CACCAMO, Domenic        | 1,505 |             |
|                  |   |             | TRUONG, Anh             | 2,236 |             |
|                  |   |             | CHIERA, Rona            | 1,566 |             |
|                  |   |             | OKULICZ, George         | 961   |             |
|                  |   |             |                         |       |             |
|                  |   |             | WOOD, Janine            | 2,449 |             |

Srecko Frank CVITAN is elected as Councillor for the Central Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Jacqueline HUNTLEY is elected as Councillor for the Central Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Christopher John BAKER is elected as Councillor for the North Coast Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

NATALIE MAREE SANGALLI is elected as Councillor for the North Coast Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Brett Milton TREBY is elected as Councillor for the South Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

XUAN VINH NGUYEN is elected as Councillor for the South Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

GLYNIS PARKER is elected as Councillor for the South Ward and will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Kelly DANSIE RETURNING OFFICER 0467 802 869

