

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION ELECTION NOTICE

City of Wanneroo (Local Government Act 195, s4.64)

The City of Wanneroo is holding an election by postal vote on Saturday, 16 October 2021 to fill vacancies in the offices of Councillors as listed below:

| Central Ward GUISE, Dianne WRIGHT, Jordan | 1 | Councillor | North-East Ward DALE, Mike AITKEN, Linda FLOOD, Lewis | 1 | Councillor |
|-------------------------------------------------------------------|---|------------|------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------|------------|
| Central-East Ward WEATHERILL, Anna | 1 | Councillor | MAKUR, Aker | | |
| McGINN, Shelley RAHI, Saba MILES, Paul | | | South Ward ROWE, James NGUYEN, Liam CACCAMO, Domenic | 1 ; | Councillor |
| Central-West Ward BERRY, Helen | 1 | Councillor | SALINAS, Marino | | |
| BEDWORTH, Phil WEBBER, Joanne COLE, Heather ANTHONY, Jim | | | South-West Ward PARIKH, Virendra FILARDI, Clinton JENKINS, Peter BENZ, Siham | 1 | Councillor |
| North Ward COETZEE, Sonet | 1 | Councillor | HERRIDGE, Natalie | | |

Election Packages will be sent to all electors on the local government electoral roll where there is an election in their electorate.

Replacement Packages can be obtained from the following venues during business hours prior to election day City of Wanneroo Administration, 23 Dundebar Road Wanneroo Clarkson Library, 27 Ocean Keys Boulevard Clarkson Girrawheen Library, 6 Patrick Court Girrawheen

and from the polling place in the district 8.00am to 6.00pm on election day if the package is not received or should any papers be missing.

Post your vote early. Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Saturday, 16 October 2021.

You may hand deliver your package to an electoral officer at the following venues during business hours prior to election day City of Wanneroo Administration, 23 Dundebar Road Wanneroo

Clarkson Library, 27 Ocean Keys Boulevard Clarkson Girrawheen Library, 6 Patrick Court Girrawheen

or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day.

Chief Polling Place: City of Wanneroo, 23 Dundebar Road, WANNEROO

The count of votes will commence at 6.00pm at the City of Wanneroo, 23 Dundabar Road, WANNEROO.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

DUFFIELD, Gary FIGG, Alex

