

The City of Wanneroo is holding an election by postal vote on Friday, 2 September 2022 to fill the following vacancy:

District	
District	

1 Mayor

Term to Expire: 21 October 2023

Candidates:

BERRY, Helen ROWE, James AITKEN, Linda CVITAN, Frank MILES, Paul WILKINSON, Scott COUPER, Philip COETZEE, Sonet NGUYEN, Vinh CLEARY, Charlotte PARKER, Glynis TREBY, Brett

Election Packages will be sent to all electors on the City of Wanneroo local government electoral roll.

Replacement Packages can be obtained from the following venues during business hours prior to Thursday 1 September and up to 4:00pm on Thursday 1 September 2022:

City of Wanneroo Administration, 23 Dundebar Road, Wanneroo Clarkson Library, 27 Ocean Keys Boulevard, Clarkson Yanchep Library, Lisford Avenue, Two Rocks Girrawheen Library, 6 Patrick Court, Girrawheen

Post your vote early. Completed postal voting packages must reach the Returning Officer by 6.00pm on election day, Friday, 2 September 2022.

You may hand deliver your package to an electoral officer at the following venues during business hours prior to Thursday 1 September and up to 4:00pm on Thursday 1 September 2022:

City of Wanneroo Administration, 23 Dundebar Road, Wanneroo Clarkson Library, 27 Ocean Keys Boulevard, Clarkson Yanchep Library, Lisford Avenue, Two Rocks Girrawheen Library, 6 Patrick Court, Girrawheen

or at the polling place in the district between 8.00am and 6.00pm on election day.

Chief Polling Place: City of Wanneroo, 23 Dundebar Road, WANNEROO

The count of votes will commence at 6.00pm at the City of Wanneroo, 23 Dundebar Road, WANNEROO.

ROBERT KENNEDY ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 13 63 06

