; School facility public usage - City of Wanneroo
Menu
Language

Online General Enquiries form unavailable from 5pm, Friday 20 November 2020

Please note that our general enquiries online form will be unavailable until Monday 23 November 2020 due to planned maintenance.

Home

School facility public usage

If you are unable to book a City of Wanneroo facility for your event or activity please see below a list of schools within the City of Wanneroo that offer their facilities outside of school hours.

Atlantis Beach Baptist College, Two Rocks

Contact: Brendan Donaldson
Email: brendon.donaldson@abbc.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Small meeting rooms

Joseph Banks Secondary College, Banksia Grove

Contact: Sharyn Kocsis
Email: sharyn.kocsis@education.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Performing arts centre/gymnasium/4  x outdoor tennis courts/4 x basketball courts

Kingsway Christian College, Darch

Contact: Andrew Neal
Email: andrew.neal@kcc.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Performing arts centre

Landsdale Christian School, Landsdale

Contact: Ruth Sharp
Phone: 9309 1830 

Facilities: Performing arts centre

Mindarie Primary School, Mindarie

Contact: Samanthan Nicholson
Email: mindarie.ps@education.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Outdoor basketball court and small meeting room

Mindarie Senior Collect, Mindarie

Contact: Rebecca Lavin
Email: rebecca.lavin@education.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Performing arts centre/basketball court/gymnasium/badminton court/soccer/netball court/auditorium

Peter Moyes Anglican Community School, Mindarie

Contact: Alan Wright
Email: awright@pmacs.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Performing arts facilities/basketball court/volleyball/soccer/AFL/netball court/tennis court

Quinns Baptist College, Mindarie

Contact: Kim Nolan
Email: secondary@qbc.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Performing arts facilities/basketball court/volleyball/soccer/AFL/netball court/tennis court

Tapping Primary School, Tapping

Contact: Bill Boylan
Email: bill.boylan@education.wa.edu.au

Facilities: Cricket/basketball court