; Council Meeting audio archive - Council meeting dates, agendas and minutes - City of Wanneroo
Menu
Language

We are currently receiving a higher volume of phone calls than usual

Residents can avoid the queue by accessing our online services. Online services and payments

Home

Council meeting dates, agendas and minutes

Council Meeting audio archive

Tuesday 2 August 2022

Council Members' Briefing Session

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Annual Electors' General Meeting

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Council Members' Briefing Session

Monday 24 January 2022

Special Council Meeting

 

Audio of 2021 Meetings

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Ordinary Council Meeting

 

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Briefing Session

 

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Briefing Session

 

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Special Council Meeting

 

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Briefing Session

 

Audio of 2020 Meetings

Tuesday 2 June 2020

Ordinary Council Meeting

 

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Briefing Session

 

Tuesday 20 May 2020

Special Council Meeting

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Ordinary Council Meeting

 

28 April 2020

Council Briefing Session part 2 - Tuesday 28 April 2020

 

28 April 2020

 

28 April 2020

Council Briefing Session part 1 - Tuesday 28 April 2020

 

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Ordinary Council Meeting

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Council Briefing Session part 1 - Tuesday 31 March

Council Briefing Session part 2 - Tuesday 31 March