; Council meetings - Council meeting dates, agendas and minutes - City of Wanneroo
Menu
Language
Home

Council meeting dates, agendas and minutes

Council meetings

Live stream of Council meetings

To access a live stream of Council Proceedings please click below. The live stream will commence at 6pm (AWST).

Council Meeting live stream

To access recordings of previous Council meetings please visit the City's YouTube channel.

Please note: Proceedings for Ordinary Council Meetings are recorded by the City on sound recording equipment except in the case of meetings that are closed to the public due to confidential reasons.

Attendance of Council meetings

Members of the public are requested to submit any Public Questions, or present a Deputation in writing prior to the meeting. This can be done by completing one of the following online forms or by contacting Council Support on 9405 5475.

2022 Meeting dates

In accordance with Regulation 12 of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996, notice is given of the following Council Briefing Sessions and Ordinary Council Meetings for the City of Wanneroo. Members of the public are welcome to attend.

Meeting type  Meeting date, time and location
Special Council Meeting - Council consideration of the Complaints Administrator's Reports 5:30pm, Monday 24 January 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 8 February 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 15 February 2022 in Council Chambers
Electors Annual General Meeting 5:30pm, Tuesday 22 Febrary 2022 in Council Chambers
Special Council Meeting - Council consideration of the Complaints Administrator's Reports 6:30pm, Wednesday 9 March 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 8 March 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 15 March 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 5 April 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 12 April 2022 in Council Chambers
Special Council Meeting 6pm, Monday 2 May 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 3 May 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 10 May 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 7 June 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 14 June 2022 in Council Chambers
Special Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 28 June 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 5 July 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 12 July 2022 in Council Chambers
Special Council Meeting 5:30pm, Tuesday 19 July 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 2 August 2022 in Banksia Room, Civic Centre
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 9 August 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 6 September 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 13 September 2022 in Council Chambers
Special Council Meeting to consider the Business Plan: Major Land Transaction – Carramar and Marangaroo Golf Courses. 5:30pm, Tuesday 27 September 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 4 October 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 11 October 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 1 November 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 8 November 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Briefing 6pm, Tuesday 29 November 2022 in Council Chambers
Council Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 6 December 2022 in Council Chambers
Annual General Meeting 6pm, Tuesday 13 December 2022 in Council Chambers

Disclaimer

No action should be taken on any item discussed at a council meeting prior to written advice on the Resolution of council being received or referring to the official confirmed version of the Minutes. (Refer also to the City's disclaimer on the main page of the City's website under 'Privacy').